• Turnkey
  • A customised concept
  • Fast & flexible
  • 1 point of contact

Request a quote

Get in touch with our expert

HSE

Health, safety and environment - a priority

Safety first

At Algeco, we always want to provide our employees, subcontractors and clients with a safe and healthy work environment. As such, we are always working on optimising our processes in line with HSE. Health, safety and the environment are first on the list of priorities, always. 

As a market leader it is our responsibility to create a safe, healthy work environment, without too much impact on the environment. Not just today, but also for the future. We are a successful company partly because we choose a safe, environmentally conscious way of working, implemented and constantly tested by committed employees and managers.  

We guarantee a continuous programme of improvement through regular evaluation and adjustment of our health and safety programmes.

Safety and situational circumstances

From design, tests, production, transport and installation to disassembly.

  • complies with all relevant specifications for (fire) safety, acoustic insulation and hygiene.
  • Algeco is VCA**- and ISO 9001 certified.
  • Temporary units meet the same safety regulations as permanent constructions.
  • Algeco works with experienced safety coordinators, which has a big impact on staff working conditions.
VCA zegel

Algeco is the proud owner
of the VCA certificate

Iso zegel

We are also an ISO 9001
Quality Management certificate holder

Safety zegel

Safe construction: think first, then act!
Algeco is a signatory of the Safety my priority charter

Eco-Future

As part of choosing sustainable development, Algeco introduced the label Eco-Future; a guarantee for quality and ecological values. Because: thanks to the use of natural materials such as wood and glass, Algeco products are recyclable modules! In order to meet client expectations of sustainable development, Algeco has opted to make modular constructions that comply with thermal regulations. Since 2008, Algeco has been committed to a coherent approach to ecological citizenship wherever it erects modular buildings: floor coverings are fitted using water-based adhesives, we use recycled paper for our communications, and our employees sort paper and other waste. You can join our ecological ambition by hiring energy-saving accessories from Algeco.

• Clé en main
  • Un concept sur mesure
  • Rapide et flexible
  • Un seul interlocuteur

Recevoir un devis

Notre expert
vous écoute

HSE

Santé, sécurité et environnement avant tout

La sécurité, une priorité absolue

Chez Algeco, nous mettons un point d’honneur à toujours offrir un environnement de travail sûr et sain à nos collaborateurs, sous-traitants et clients. C’est pourquoi nous optimisons en permanence nos processus HSE.  Santé, sécurité et environnement, une priorité de tous les instants. 

En tant que leader du marché, il est de notre responsabilité de créer un environnement de travail sûr et sain, sans trop peser sur l’environnement. Pas seulement l’environnement d’aujourd’hui, mais aussi celui de demain. Nous sommes une entreprise prospère, en partie parce que nous choisissons une méthode de travail sûre et respectueuse de l’environnement, mise en œuvre et continuellement testée par des collaborateurs et des responsables impliqués.  

Nous sommes engagés dans un programme d’amélioration continue en évaluant et en ajustant régulièrement les politiques de santé et de sécurité.

Consignes de sécurité et environnementales

De la conception, des tests, de la production, du transport et de l’installation au démontage.

  • Conforme à toutes les spécifications pertinentes en matière de sécurité (incendie), d’isolation acoustique et d’hygiène.
  • Algeco est certifié VCA ** et ISO 9001.
  • Les unités temporaires répondent aux mêmes règles de sécurité que les constructions permanentes.
  • Algeco travaille avec des coordinateurs de sécurité expérimentés, ce qui est fondamental pour assurer de bonnes conditions de travail au personnel.
VCA zegel

Algeco est titulaire
du certificat VCA.

Iso zegel

Algeco est également détenteur
du certificat de gestion de la qualité ISO 9001.

Safety zegel

Construire en toute sécurité :
penser avant d’agir !
Algeco est signataire de la charte

Safety my priority

Eco-Future

Algeco s’engage dans le développement durable en lançant l’empreinte Eco-Future, un gage de qualité et de respect des valeurs écoresponsables. L’utilisation de matériaux naturels comme le bois ou le verre font des produits Algeco des modules recyclables. Conscient des attentes des clients en matière de développement durable, Algeco a décidé de produire des constructions modulaires conformes à la réglementation thermique. Depuis 2008, Algeco œuvre pour une cohérence écocitoyenne sur tous ses chantiers d’installations de bâtiments modulaires : colle hydro pour la pose des revêtements de sol, utilisation de papier recyclé pour ses correspondances, tri du papier et des déchets par tous les employés… Soyez, vous aussi, écoresponsable avec Algeco grâce aux accessoires locatifs générateurs d’économies d’énergie disponibles en option.